Italian extreme metal act 5RAND will release its second album, “Dark Mother“, On Sept 6th via Time To Kill Records. The album now is anticipated by a new single: “Black Ocean” is now premiered on Metal Underground here. The album has been produced by Marco Mastrobuono (Hour Of Penance) while the mastering process has been handled by Jens Bogren from Fascination Street Studios in Orebro, Sweden.

“Dark Mother” tracklisting:

01. Collapsing Theory
02. Embrace the Fury
03. Several Injuries
04. The Awakening
05. Black Ocean
06. Cold Deception
07. Feel the End
08. Old Angel Midnight
09. Blind Addiction
10. Before the Flood
11. Silent Spring

Please follow and like us:
Tweet 20