Australian Deathsters Aetherial will release independently the new, anticipated sophomore album, “Nameless Horrors“, on October 23rd 2020.

Described as “dark and brutally heavy“, the album will contain 8 tracks and it could be considered as a collection of spells and stories outlining loss, despair, grief, retribution, ghosts and hope as experienced by Aetherial members Shep Sheppard and Cassandra George.

Nameless Horrors” explores the thresholds of the human mind and soul when stretched to the very limits of sanity and pushed to the edge of the abyss and asks; what will you do when you get there? And who exactly is waiting for you at that that lowest point? It’s a journey of black depths, euphoric heights and the search for answers in unconventional places.

Characterised by hellish death vocals, fierce riffs interspersed with grim harmonies, blistering drums and captivating melodies. The album takes a significantly darker turn compared to their 2015 debut album, “The Still Waters of Oblivion“, which was received with a multitude of excellent reviews.

Nameless Horrors” was recorded by Aetherial in Melbourne, mixed by Canadian rising star Asher Ally and mastered by Ermin Hamidovic (Periphery, Architects) from Systemic Productions.

The first single from the album, “It’s Only Blood“, will be released on September 18 with an accompanying video.

Nameless Horrors Track List:

1) Indifference To Suffering
2) It’s Only Blood
3) The Grave Empties Itself
4) The Evil Age
5) Second Death
6) Insatanity
7) Kill The Master (Resurrection)
8) Spitting Out Teeth

Aetherial Official Website 
Aetherial Facebook
Aetherial Instagram
Aetherial Twitter 
Aetherial Youtube

About Aetherial:
Brutally fierce, crushing and relentless Death Metal from Melbourne, Australia.
Formed in 2013, Aetherial forge a uniquely dark and devastating sound which combine formidable vocals and intense guitar riffs. Lyrically, Aetherial explores the darkest recesses of the soul; exposing what is lurking behind the false reality of everyday life. A stark look beyond the restraints of social and cultural boundaries to examine forces surrounding and influencing the human condition. The bands debut album, The Still Waters of Oblivion was originally independently released in 2015, then re-released in 2017.

Aetherial Is:
Shep Sheppard: Vocals/Studio Guitar
Cassandra George: Bass

Please follow and like us:
Tweet 20