AFTERTIME – new album, “The Farthest Shore”, out now!


Symphonic/cinematic metal band AfterTime is so happy to announce the release date for its long-awaited new album “The Farthest Shore“! The album is finally released today, Friday September 25, 2020!

The beautifully detailed artwork was created by Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design), while the mixing duties have been done by Joost van den Broek (Epica, Xandria, Stream of Passion). The band has also brought back Lukas Knoebl (Aeonata) to do the wonderfully grand orchestrations that you have come to know and love from AfterTime music!

CD tracklisting:

01. Battle of the Sea
02. Edge of the Earth
03. World We’ve Lost
04. Nìmata Moìrais
05. Planetary Eyes
06. Sanctuary
07. Dare to Roam
08. A Journey Itself
09. Survive the Storm
10. The Aftermath
11. No Turning Back
12. The Farthest Shore
I. A New Haven
II. Crimson Sky
III. Theater of Earth

The Farthest Shore is also available in a special 2-disc deluxe edition that includes the entire album as instrumentals!

You May Also Like

OU: release video for “Dark 暗”

The masters of Chinese Progressive Metal band OU (pronounced “O”) are thrilled to unveil their most recent video, ” Dark 暗” from their 2022 debut album one.
View Post