ANGEL NATION: debut album reissue

Melodic metal band ANGEL NATION will publish its debut album reissue for “Tears of Lust” on Oct 7th via Inner Wound Recordings.

ANGEL NATION: debut album reissue


ANGEL NATION, the melodic metal band founded by the classically trained Finnish singer Elina Siirala (also in Leaves’ Eyes) will reissue their debut album “Tears of Lust” on CD and digital on October 7th via Inner Wound Recordings.

The album was originally released under the band name EnkElination in 2014 before the band changed their name to Angel Nation in 2016.

ANGEL NATION comments:

“We’re excited to announce a brand new re-release of our first album ‘Tears of Lust’ on 7th October 2022 via Inner Wound Recordings. The idea that originated from the fans has materialized! The new pressing will include a full history of the album written by Elina, new pictures and of course the album cover with the new band name! Also included are three bonus tracks: ‘Do It Anyway’, ‘Devil’s Voice Inside’ (remixed and remastered) and ‘Fly Away'”

“Tears of Lust” (Re-issue 2022) track listing:

01. Tears of Lust

02. Higher Ground

03. Never Ending

04. Lullaby

05. Insane

06. What Have You Become

07. Reborn

08. Chimeras

09. Changeling

10. Abyss

11. Last Time Together

12. Do It Anyway (Bonus Track)

13. Devil’s Voice Inside (Bonus Track)

14. Fly Away (Bonus Track)

“Tears of Lust” artwork:

Angel Nation band photo:

Upcoming Angel Nation shows

Oct 13: Underworld – London UK

Oct 14: Whittles Oldham – Oldham UK

Oct 15: Scruffy Murphy’s – Birmingham UK

Oct 16: Bannerman’s Bar – Edinburgh UK

You May Also Like

OU: release video for “Dark 暗”

The masters of Chinese Progressive Metal band OU (pronounced “O”) are thrilled to unveil their most recent video, ” Dark 暗” from their 2022 debut album one.
View Post