AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS Share New Single “Grayscale”

Debut Album ‘Within Each Lies The Other’ Out March 26 via Long Branch Records

Melodic post-hardcore sextet AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS have released their new single “Grayscale”. The track is the fifth single from their forthcoming debut album, ‘Within Each Lies The Other’, which is set for a March 26, 2021 release via Long Branch Records.
Check out the video for ‘Grayscale’ here:

Vocalist Charlie Rolfe about the new single: “When everything around you seems grey and dark, it can be hard. But there’s beauty is everything, life in dead flowers, colors in dark hours. No longer seeing life in black and white, wrong or right, learning to see life through a new lens creates a whole new perspective and makes it easier to live with whatever issues you have. Embrace it.”
“Grayscale” follows the band’s previous singles “Hiding From Myself”, “Take Me There”, “Stranger In The Mirror” and “Wallow”, which have collectively garnered over 1,200,000 streams.

Stream “Wallow” and pre-order ‘Within Each Lies The Other’ here:

‘Within Each Lies The Other’ Tracklist:
1 On The Inside
2 Take Me There
3 Wallow
4 Stranger In The Mirror
5 I’m Not The Only One
6 Grayscale
7 Stay
8 Let Me Go
9 Hiding From Myself
10 One Last Time
11 Wither

PRE-ORDER ‘Within Each Lies The Other’ HERE