AYREON – official lyric video for “The Human Equation” out now


Arjen Lucassen will release the new Ayreon album, “Transitus‘, on September 25th via Mascot Label Group. After revealing the long list of the very special guests that will be featured in this upcoming records, the Dutch musician now shares the official lyric video for “The Human Equation“, that will see the fantastic collaboration of Simone Simons from Epica, Marcela Bovio from Mayan and Caroline Westendorp.

Watch the single down below.

Album cover + tracklisting:

Disc 1:
01. Fatum Horrificum
Daniel And Abby
02. Daniel’s Descent Into Transitus
03. Listen To My Story
04. Two Worlds Of No One
05. Talk Of The Town
06. Old Friend
07. Dumb Piece Of Rock
08. Get Out! Now!
09. Seven Days, Seven Nights

Disc 2:
01. Condemned Without A Trial
02. Daniel’s Funeral
03. Hopelessly Slipping Away
04. This Human Equation
05. Henry’s Plot
06. Message From Beyond
07. Daniel’s Vision
08. She Is Innocent
09. Lavinia’s Confession
10. Inferno
11. Your Story Is Over!
12. Abby In Transitus
13. The Great Beyond

You May Also Like

OU: release video for “Dark 暗”

The masters of Chinese Progressive Metal band OU (pronounced “O”) are thrilled to unveil their most recent video, ” Dark 暗” from their 2022 debut album one.
View Post