Arjen Lucassen will release the new Ayreon album, “Transitus‘, this year. As the tradition wants, the Dutch musician will share every now and then some guessing game to allow the fans to guess which guest has taken part in the upcoming release. Today the musician has announced that the incredible Simone Simons from Epica has contributed to the album with the amazing vocals.

Please follow and like us:
Tweet 20