Japanese pop-metal band BABYMETAL will celebrate its tenth anniversary by playing a series of ten exclusive shows that will take place at Nippon Budokan in Tokyo, Japan. And by releasing a new album called “10 Babymetal Budokan”

Seven years after its first appearance at this legendary venue, the band will present a series of ten performances, using a unique layout of the 360° venue with a center stage that gave those in attendance the ability to enjoy the performance up close from any seat.

Today, the band reveals the details of this streaming event, called ’10 Babymetal Budokan’, that will be online from July 24th starting from 9 p.m CEST. The streaming will be available for a on-demand view ’till July 25 at 11:59 p.m. PST.

Early-bird tickets are already available on www.babymetal.live, and it features some bundles with limited-edition merch items as well as pre-orders for the “10 Babymetal Budokan” live album.

This live album will be released October 1st via Babymetal Records.

Here you can watch a small video trailer released by the band:

Album tracklist + artwork:

BABYMETAL - new album

01. Babymetal Death – Shin Ver.
02. Ljime, Dame, Zettai
03. Gimme Chocolate!!
04. Doki Doki Morning
05. Gj!
06. No Rain, No Rainbow
07. Distortion (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
08. Pa Pa Ya!! (feat. F.Hero)
09. Megitsune
10. Karate
11. Headbangeeeeerrrrr!!!!!
12. The One
13. Road Of Resistance