BIS·NTE: new album in January, first single online

Spanish Doom Metal band BIS·NTE will release its new album next year. The first single is now online, check it out!

BIS·NTE: new album

Spanish Doom Metal band BIS·NTE, has just launched the 1st advance single of what will be their 2nd full-length album entitled “Broken“, as well as revealed the album cover art and track listing, which will be released in January 12th through Xtreem Music, on CD and Digital formats.

BIS·NTE is a band that emerged at the beginning of 2020 by Vicente J. Payá (GOLGOTHA, UNBOUNDED TERROR) and María J. Lladó (GOLGOTHA). Their 1st album “Ancestral Punishment” was released in November of the same year through Xtreem Music, having a good reception in the national Doom scene and appearing in favorite lists of the same year.

In 2021 they released a split 12″EP shared with MILANA and already in April 2022 they recorded their 2nd album “Broken” at Black Night Studios under the production of Javier Fernández (TodoMal), and already with a style more distanced from the Stoner of their beginnings and going deeper into darker and more solemn sounds, resulting in a great album that will strengthen BIS·NTE as one of the bands to take into consideration within the Spanish Doom scene.

Tracklist for “Broken” is as follows:

1. Army of Faith
2. Can You Save Me
3. In the Other Side
4. Mother Nature
5. Of Love Undone
6. The Evil Inside
7. Venom in the Blood

Release date for “Broken” will be 12 of January 2023 through Xtreem Music on CD & Digital formats. You can visit BIS·NTE‘s official site here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

You May Also Like

OU: release video for “Dark 暗”

The masters of Chinese Progressive Metal band OU (pronounced “O”) are thrilled to unveil their most recent video, ” Dark 暗” from their 2022 debut album one.
View Post