BIS·NTE: new album

The Spanish band BIS·NTE, led by Vicente Payá (UNBOUNDED TERROR/ GOLGOTHA) and María J. Lladó (GOLGOTHA), just released their second album, “Broken“, via Xtreem Music. The follow-up to their debut features a unique blend of Doom Metal, characterized by its dark, heavy, and deep atmosphere.

The band’s creative vision and technical expertise have come together to create an immersive and thought-provoking listening experience. 

Tracklist for “Broken” is as follows:

1. Army of Faith
2. Can You Save Me
3. In the Other Side
4. Mother Nature
5. Of Love Undone
6. The Evil Inside
7. Venom in the Blood


Band Website:

Watch videos here: (lyric)