Belgian act BRUTUS has shared now the official video for “All Along“.

Watch the clip down below.

The song is taken off “Live In Ghent“, out on October 23rd via Sargent House. The recordings have been done on the occasion of the band’s performance in Ghent, Belgium, on May 29th, 2019.

Live In Ghent” tracklisting:

01. Fire
02. Cemetery
03. Horde II
04. Drive
05. War
06. Justice de Julia II
07. Child
08. Space
09. Techno
10. Distance
11. All Along
12. Sugar Dragon