CHEZ KANE: new single out

Welsh rocker CHEZ KANE has unleashed her new single, ‘Powerzone’ today, which anticipates her new release scheduled for this year. 

CHEZ KANE: new single

Frontiers Music Srl is thrilled to announce a brand new single from vocalist Chez Kane! The Welsh rocker has unleashed ‘Powerzone‘ today, a stunning song on its own, but also a preview of her second solo album, which is currently receiving its finishing touches and is anticipated for release in fall of this year. 

Stream/Download “PowerzoneHERE or jump straight to YouTube to listen HERE

“I’m back to it with album #2 in the works and I could not be happier! Danny Rexon and I have taken it up a notch and we are so excited to give you guys a sneak peek of my second album with my brand-new single, ‘Powerzone’. This song gave me the chills during the recording process. I really hope you guys feel the power in this song as much as I do,” says Chez.

Chez’ star really rose, deservedly so, with the release of her self-titled debut album in March 2021. The Danny Rexon (of Crazy Lixx) produced album struck all the right chords with the melodic rock faithful and cemented itself as an instant classic upon release. With the new single ‘Powerzone’, an appetizer for her forthcoming second album, Chez is clearly indicating that she is ready to jump straight to the next level.

Stay tuned for more news about the forthcoming album in the coming months and in the meantime, be sure to play ‘Powerzone’ LOUD. See below for a list of upcoming tour dates.

Chez Kane Live:


11: Rockin’ The Bowl – Sheffield


27: o2 Academy 2 – London

28: Tivoli – Buckley


03: Waterloo Bar – Blackpool

04: Patriot – Crumlin

05: Nightrain – Bradford

06: Think Tank – Newcastle

18: Corporation – Sheffield

19: FiendFest – Ivory Black, Glasgow

20: The Station – Cannock

26: All Star Fest – Belgium


13: Wolf – Barcelona

14: Caracol – Madrid


29-04: Monsters of Rock Cruise – USA

You May Also Like

OU: release video for “Dark 暗”

The masters of Chinese Progressive Metal band OU (pronounced “O”) are thrilled to unveil their most recent video, ” Dark 暗” from their 2022 debut album one.
View Post