DRAMASCREAM: new single

Hard rock band DramaScream released the new single “Sham” to all major platforms via Curtain Call Records.

DramaScream is a hard rock band from Endicott, NY. The band finalized its line up in 2017 with members: Lauren Eliza , Steve Huff, Greg Grieve and Justin Arnold.

With anticipation of releasing their upcoming single “Sham”, DramaScream is ready to get back on the road. The newest album, In Your Mind, pulls influences from all aspects of hard rock and metal.

Combining in your face screams (often ear piercing) with melodic vocals. The band draws off the energy around them, creating music that hits every nerve. From headbanging to heartpounding. DramaScream lives up to its name.

DramaScream is:

Lauren Eliza- Vocals
Steve Huff- Guitars
Greg Grieve -Bass
Justin Arnold- Drums