Finnish melodic metal band EVIL DRIVE strikes back again! On its 3rd upcoming album the band presents itself more powerful and with major musical and technical improvements. The much awaited third album „Demons Within” will be launched and distributed worldwide April 2nd 2021 by Reaper Entertainment Europe.

Today the band presents their third single “Demons Within” together with an official video which will be premiered on YouTube today at 18:00 CET.
Check it our here:

The band states:
“We proudly present to you, our third and final single before the albums release. Here is Demons Within!”

Check out the other singles and videos also:
First single “Rising From The Revenge” :
Second single “We are One”:

Pre-order the album now:


Breaking The Chains
Demons Within
Rising From The Revenge
We Are One
Too Wild To Live Too Rare To Die
Lord Of Chaos
Bringer Of Darkness
In The End
Ghost Dimension

Viktoria Viren – vocals
J-P Pusa – guitar 
Ville Viren – guitar 
Antti Tani – drums 
Matti Sorsa – bass

EVIL DRIVE online: