HELION PRIME – new album, “Question Everything”, out on October 5th; new single, ‘The Forbidden Zone’, out now


HELION PRIME will publish its brand new album, “Question Everything“, on October 5th 2020 via Saibot Reigns. The band now unveils the first single taken off this record, “The Forbidden Zone“.

Watch the video down below:

This will be the first band’s record with the brand new singer Mary Zimmer.

1. “The Final Theory”
2. “Madame Mercury”
3. “Prof”
4. “The Gadfly”
5. “Photo 51”
6. “E Pur Si Muove”
7. “Words of The Abbot” ft. guest vocals John Yelland (Judicator, Dire Peril)
8. “The Forbidden Zone”
9. “Question Everything” ft. Heather Michele (ex-Graveshadow, ex-Helion Prime) and Sozos Michael (ex-Helion Prime, Planeswalker)
10. “Reawakening”
11. “Kong at the Gates” (Misfits Cover)

Helion Prime lineup:

Jason Ashcraft – Guitar
Chad Bill Anderson – Guitar
Mary Zimmer – Vocals
Alex Bosson – Drums
Jeremy Steinhouse – Bass

You May Also Like

OU: release video for “Dark 暗”

The masters of Chinese Progressive Metal band OU (pronounced “O”) are thrilled to unveil their most recent video, ” Dark 暗” from their 2022 debut album one.
View Post