IN TORMENTATA QUIETE – new song, “Sapor Umbro”, out now


On February 19th, 2021 the new IN TORMENTATA QUIETE album “Krononota” will see the light and, as they say, they will do it capturing flows of emotions to channel them into musical expressions. “Sapor Umbro” is the second song taken from “Krononota”. Enjoy the audio track:

We are sure that “Krononota” will be the umpteenth act of a band that has no equal. Expect once again a band capable of an extremely avant-garde and theatrical vision of their Art.

IN TORMENTATA QUIETE ” Krononota ” CD/BOX/digital available for pre-order:
– CD:

Official sites:

Cover & tracklist:

1. Urlo Del Tempo
2. All’Alba: Sapor Umbro
3. Alla Mattina: Color Daunia
4. Al Pomeriggio: Lo Sguardo D’Anteo
5. Alla Sera: Abbraccio D’Emilia
6. Alla Notte: Odor Mediterraneo
7. KronoMetro

You May Also Like

OU: release video for “Dark 暗”

The masters of Chinese Progressive Metal band OU (pronounced “O”) are thrilled to unveil their most recent video, ” Dark 暗” from their 2022 debut album one.
View Post