Your favorite heavy hitting Ukrainian modern metal juggernauts JINJER will stream their ferocious recent sold out Melbourne, Australia performance – originally filmed on March 5, 2020 – this Thursday, July 9 at 11pm CET/5pm EST/2pm PST exclusively at www.knotfest.com. The show has never been released in its entirety and was one of JINJER’s last performances before lockdown.

The stream is part of Knotfest.com‘s weekly Concert Streaming Series, which was set up by the Slipknot-founded festival/touring brand to entertain homebound metal fans during the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic.

Devastating riffs, aggressive vocals, powerful melodies and astonishingly deep lyrics are what make their new album, MacroJINJER’s most advanced and undeniable album yet – taking the listener on a journey of trauma, power struggle and greed with a progressive groove metal backdrop.  

Order Macro as well as the Micro EP HERE, and watch more videos below:

Judgement & Punishment”: WATCH
On The Top”: WATCH
Pit Of Consciousness”: WATCH
On The Top Live In Kiev”: WATCH
Retrospection“: WATCH
Pit Of Consciousness Live In Kiev”: WATCH