JOAN AVANT: new single out

Victoriana infused hard rock artist JOAN AVANT presents her new single, “Mr. Chandler”. The release is premiering now at Terra Relicta.

JOAN AVANT: new single out

JOAN AVANT Premieres New Single

“Mr. Chandler” is the new single from Victoriana infused hard rock artist, JOAN AVANT. The release is premiering now exclusively at Terra Relicta.

Stream “Mr. Chandler” here

JOAN comments:

” ‘Mr. Chandler’ was a really fun song to put together especially after some of the heftier symphonic songs. It is a raucous gothic western tale of guilt and vice. The character is completely fictional, but he comes to life in this song.”

JOAN’s musical venture began in childhood with classical training. Having become frustrated by the limitations of classical music and drawn to the artistic freedom of rock and metal music, she fused the two elements into her self-titled rock act.

Her new album Dies Irae will release on the 10th December 2021 via Red Masque Records.

Track List:

  1. Cirque Fernando
  2. Better Broken
  3. Courtesan
  4. Mr. Chandler
  5. Party for Dolores
  6. Dies Irae
  7. Marionetta
  8. All the Voices
  9. Keys to the Castle
  10. End of the Opera


You May Also Like

OU: release video for “Dark 暗”

The masters of Chinese Progressive Metal band OU (pronounced “O”) are thrilled to unveil their most recent video, ” Dark 暗” from their 2022 debut album one.
View Post