Italian power metal band Kalidia has shared its own acoustic version of ‘Frozen Throne‘.

Watch the clip down below.

The song is taken from the band’s latest effort, ‘The Frozen Throne‘, that has been released last year via Inner Wound Recordings. Piano arrangements by Davide Scuteri, mixed and mastered by Andrea De Paoli.

The Frozen Throne‘ tracklisting:

  1. Frozen Throne
  2. Circe’s Spell
  3. Black Sails
  4. Orpheus
  5. To the Darkness I Belong
  6. Myth of Masada
  7. Midnight’s Chant
  8. Go Beyond
  9. Amethyst
  10. Lotus
  11. Queen of the Forsaken