KINGS WINTER – ‘The Next In Line’ official music video out now


Kings Winter will unleash its new album “Edge Of Existence“, on May 1st, 2021! One year of work went into these 8 brand new tracks, which somehow will redefine the sound of KINGS WINTER.

The second single and video for “The Next In Line” is now available:

You can already place a preorder here:

The first 100 orders will receive a free and signed A2 poster of the artwork!

Here’s the tracklist of the brand new album.


  1. Living Systems (Intro)
  2. Edge Of Existence
  3. Kingdom Of The Blind
  4. The Next In Line
  5. The Human Dynasty
  6. Ghosts In This Machine
  7. Crusaders Of Today
  8. Dangerous Ascendancy
  9. Discard The Ashes
You May Also Like

OU: release video for “Dark 暗”

The masters of Chinese Progressive Metal band OU (pronounced “O”) are thrilled to unveil their most recent video, ” Dark 暗” from their 2022 debut album one.
View Post