Spanish Speed/Black/Thrash band KÖRGULL THE EXTERMINATOR have just launched a lyric-video of the song “Count Estruch” as a 2nd advance single from their imminent 6th album entitled “Built to Kill” which will be released on CD and Digital formats next August 1st, through Xtreem Music.

     You can watch the video here:

KÖRGULL THE EXTERMINATOR new lyric-video online

     The band spent the whole 2022 writing and recording a new album which was finished in spring 2023. Entitled “Built to Kill“, the band’s 6th album will be again released through Xtreem Music in August 1st, 2023. The album delivers the typical sound of KÖRGULL THE EXTERMINATOR, mixing ever influences like Desaster, Darkthrone, Venom, Bathory, Sodom, Motörhead or Voivod, in their particular war, and with no fear of showing any musical style that feels ancient and aggressive, from Punk to Heavy Metal, from Black to Death Metal, and, why not, some dirty Rock’n’Roll!!!

Tracklist for “Built to Kill” is as follows:

01. The Devil’s Sea
02. Existential Risk
03. The Nine Circles of Hell
04. Built to Kill
05. In the Darkest of Times
06. Exterminator
07. Night of the Devil
08. Death to Human Race
09. Ritual Suicide
10. Count Estruch

 Release date for “Built to Kill” will be August 1st, 2023 through Xtreem Music on CD & Digital formats. You can visit KÖRGULL THE EXTERMINATOR‘s official Facebook here:

KÖRGULL THE EXTERMINATOR new lyric-video online
KÖRGULL THE EXTERMINATOR new lyric-video online