MARTYRIUM – new album, “Lamia Satanica”, out now via Art Gates Records


Symphonic extreme metal beasts Martyrium are releasing today their new and most ambitious record to date. More devastating than ever, they’re unleashing “Lamia Satanica“, a masterpiece full of sinful references, epic orchestral arrangements and haunting growls straight from the afterlife, joining them their new vocalist Sandra Misanthrope.
Discover one of the extreme jewels of the year.

Recently the band has also unveiled the lyric video for the song “Sacred Book of Baal”.

Watch the clip down below:

Purchase the album on:

AGR Online



The album cover + tracklist:

  1. In Somnium Mortuum Filii
  2. Sacred Book of Baal
  3. Starless Opacity
  4. End of My Realm
  5. Emanation of Souls
  6. Curse of Salvation
  7. Order to Fly
  8. A Stain on Hera’s Throne
  9. Venom Divine
  10. Betrothed to Damnation
You May Also Like

OU: release video for “Dark 暗”

The masters of Chinese Progressive Metal band OU (pronounced “O”) are thrilled to unveil their most recent video, ” Dark 暗” from their 2022 debut album one.
View Post