Dutch psychedelic rock ‘n roll formation MOLASSESS are now premiering the second new song from their upcoming album ‘Through the Hollow’. The track “Death Is” is streaming at the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel here, accompanied by visuals of S. de Jager en Ioana Tomici.

‘Through the Hollow’ will be released via Season of Mist on October 16. Pre-orders for the new record are now available in the Season of Mist shop HERE

MOLASSESS comment: “Today we lift the veil some more. This time accompanied by the visual magic of S. De Jager. A glimpse of what is to come. Hold up harden die!”

The cover artwork and track list of Through the Hollow’ can be found below. The artwork was created by Max Rovers.

1. Through the Hollow (11:06)
2. Get Out From Under (06:50)
3. Formless Hands (10:54)
4. Corpse of Mind (04:58)
5. The Maze of Stagnant Time (04:03)
6. I Am No Longer (06:21)
7. Death Is (04:54)
8. Tunnel (05:21)
9. The Devil Lives (10:33)
Total: 01:05:00