NEWS : Seduce The Heaven Reveals Details On New Album “Field Of Dreams”


Greece modern metal act Seduce The Heaven will release debut album “Field of Dreams” on January 15th, 2013 with pre-orders available at this location. You can also check out a music video for the track “Illusive Light” below. The full album’s track listing is as follows:

  1. Reflection
  2. Walls of Oblivion
  3. Leave Me Alone
  4. Field of Dreams
  5. Illusive Light
  6. Falling
  7. Ignorance
  8. Helpless Mind
  9. Baseless Addiction
  10. In Close Distance

Check the Facebook page for more infos.




You May Also Like

OU: release video for “Dark 暗”

The masters of Chinese Progressive Metal band OU (pronounced “O”) are thrilled to unveil their most recent video, ” Dark 暗” from their 2022 debut album one.
View Post