Symphonic German metal band Envinya debut album “Inner Silence” will be released this coming January 25th, 2013 via Massacre Records. Also in addition the album’s release will be revealed soon the new female singer afte the split with the singer Natalie Pereira dos Santos.

Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design), who has previously worked with bands such as Apocalyptica, Manowar, and Legion of The Damned, is responsible for the artwork. Check out the art below, and the album’s track listing is:

  1. Faceless
  2. Forlorn
  3. Inner Silence
  4. In My Hands (stream the song right here)
  5. Swallow
  6. Satin And Silk
  7. Mirror Soul
  8. Too Late
  9. Beyond The Dark
  10. Demoralized

More infos @ Facebook.



Latest posts by Miriam Cadoni (see all)