NIGHTWISH: debut solo album

Nightwish’ singer Floor Jansen has announced the release of her debut solo album. “Paragon” will be out on March 24th, 2023.

Here’s the cover + the album’s tracklist:

01. My Paragon
02. Daydream
03. Invincible
04. Hope
05. Come Full Circle
06. Storm
07. Me Without You
08. The Calm
09. Armoured Wings
10. Fire

“Paragon” will be released digitally and physically on CD, vinyl, and a limited-edition deluxe box set.

Below you can listen to the previous three singles released from “Paragon”: “Me Without You”, “Storm” and “Fire”.