French metal act PRAY MANTICORE has released its new album, “Rejection“, recently.

The album has been anticipated by two singles: you can see below the official videos for the songs “Scars” and “Take The Pill“.

The album is also available for the complete listening here:

Tracklist + cover of the album:

  1. Take The Pill
  2. Damaged
  3. Worthless
  4. Scars
  5. Asphyxia
  6. Substance
  7. Ashes
  8. Societal Collapse
  9. Rejection
  10. Death Lust