The Seventh Room tracklisting:

Italian progressive symphonic metal band RED MASQUERADE has now revelead the official videoclip for the song “Le Masque“, taken from the debut album “The Seventh Room“. The clip has been filmed and edited by Unreal Eye Productions.

  1. The Portrait
  2. Casanova
  3. Lord Of Nothingness
  4. La Masque
  5. Da Vinci
  6. Lost Days
  7. Shame
  8. My Prisons
  9. Edgar’s Madness
Please follow and like us:
Tweet 20