SMACKBOUND – Releases the new single “Those Who Burn”


Finland strikes again! Ready for another Smackbound song? ‘Those Who Burn’ is taken from the band’s upcoming debut album, “20/20” (June 12, 2020). This is some killer hard rock with incredible female vocals, courtesy of Netta Laurenne. Enjoy! Buy or Stream:

Watch the video



Netta Laurenne – Vocals

Teemu Mäntysaari – Guitars

Rolf Pilve – Drums

Vili Itäpelto – Keyboards

Tuomas Yli-Jaskari – Bass

For More Info Visit:


You May Also Like

OU: release video for “Dark 暗”

The masters of Chinese Progressive Metal band OU (pronounced “O”) are thrilled to unveil their most recent video, ” Dark 暗” from their 2022 debut album one.
View Post