Melodic metal band Vintersea has released now the official music video for the song ‘Crack Of Light‘.

Watch the clip down below.

The song is taken of the reissue of the band’s latest album, “Illuminated“, released back in 2019.

Here’s the full tracklist + cover artwork:

1. Spawn Awakening
2. Old Ones
3. Illuminated
4. Crack of Light
5. Fiery Tongue
6. Befallen