Swedish doom metal band VOID MOON will release its third new album, “The Autumn Throne“, on November 26th via Sun & Moon Records. Now the band unveils the official audio streaming for the titletrack of this brand new record.

Listen to ‘The Autumn Throne‘ here below:

Album tracklisting + cover:

1. Feels Like Hell (Now Turning Black)
2. The Raven Will Not Return
3. Realm of Indigo
4. Invulnerable
5. The Autumn Throne
6. Distant Shores (Drifting on the Waves of Restlessness)
7. Afternoon Towing
8. Of Wind and Cloud
9. To Outlive Myself (No Turning Back)