WE ARE THE CATALYST: new single “More”

Swedish alternative metal / rock trio We Are The Catalyst presents the new single “More”, out today on Raw Street Noise. Give it a spin now!


The alternative metal / rock trio We Are The Catalyst consists of Cat Fey, Kenny Boufadene and Håkan Strind. The group was formed in Varberg, Sweden in 2012 and its unique mix of rock, metal, pop and electronic elements that are woven together in a strikingly natural symbiosis has managed to attract a lot of attention in just a couple of years.

The new single “More” is out on November 12, through Raw Street Noise, and it is a song about growing and developing as a person, and at the same time daring to leave behind the people who can not accept or follow one’s development.

We Are the Catalyst explains: “It’s a song about standing on your own two feet, and to dare to be proud of who you are. After all, you are sometimes stronger alone, if the alternative is to lean on people who do not let you reach your full potential and who prefer stagnation.”

New album, out Nov 26:

We Are The Catalyst
Perseverance (Album)

Track list:
01. Set The World On Fire

02. Shallow Ground

03. Angels Of Death

04. Järtecken

05. Drowning

06. Better

07. Underneath It All

08.  More

09. Noll

10. Brave New Day

11. Dancing Solo

12. I Will Follow

Label: Raw Street Noise
Publishing: Flick Music

You May Also Like

OU: release video for “Dark 暗”

The masters of Chinese Progressive Metal band OU (pronounced “O”) are thrilled to unveil their most recent video, ” Dark 暗” from their 2022 debut album one.
View Post