CORONATUS are going to release a digital compilation just in time for Christmas! “Best of 2007-2011” will feature the best 16 songs out of all of their albums!

The track list looks like this:

  1. Fernes Land
  2. Dead Man’s Tale
  3. Saint Slayer
  4. Traumzeit
  5. Wolfstanz
  6. Tantalos
  7. Kristallklares Wasser
  8. Blind
  9. Exitus
  10. Cast My Spell
  11. Mein Herz
  12. Beauty In Black
  13. Silberlicht
  14. Scream of the Butterfly
  15. Ich Atme Zeit
  16. Hot & Cold


The compilation will be available for a special price on iTunes, Amazon MP3, Musicload other digital music stores only! 

You can already listen to snippets from CORONATUS“Best Of 2007-2011” here:

The compilation is going to be released on December 21, 2012 via Massacre Records. |

Latest posts by Miriam Cadoni (see all)