NEWS : MYSTERY BLUE – Album Release Date, Cover Artwork, Track Listing Revealed


French heavy metallers MYSTERY BLUE will release their 7th album, “Conquer The World” on December 21 worldwide via Road Show Productions. A rough studio version of the track “Running with the Pack” feat. Andreas Babuschkin of Paragon can be streamed using the YouTube player below.

The new album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Uwe Lulis (Grave Digger, Rebellion) at Black Solaris Studios, Frankfurt, Germany. The artwork and booklet was created by Jobert Mello, Sledgehammer Graphix (Sabaton, Primal Fear, Thunderbolt, Benedictum). Andreas Babuschkin (Paragon) feat. special guest vocals on the song “Running with the Pack”.

“Conquer The World” track listing:

  1. Conquer the World
  2. Innocent Crime
  3. Running with the Pack
  4. Evil Spell
  5. Cruel Obession
  6. Ticket to Hell
  7. Keep On Dreaming
  8. Road of Despair
  9. Behind Those Walls
  10. Guardian Angel
  11. Accroche-Toi À Tes Reves (bonus track)



MYSTERY BLUE’s current lineup includes female singer Nathalie Geyer, guitarist Frenzy Philippon, bass guitarist Matt Gabnai and drummer Vince Koehler.


The foundation of MYSTERY BLUE dates back to 1982

Originally founded by the guitarist FRENZY PHILIPPON, MYSTERY BLUE rather quickly became a household name in the world of Hard Rock, as we called Metal in those pioneering days. The band released two successful albums, the eponymous debut long-player MYSTERY BLUE (AXE KILLER RECORDS), followed by CIRCLE OF SHAME (DREAM RECORDS/CBS), and toured Europe with big guns such as MOTÖRHEAD, DEF LEPPARD, SAXON, VENGEANCE, and fellow “Frenchies” H-BOMB and SATAN JOKERS… read more


Video teaser of “Conquer the World”:


Today True Metal doesn’t get any better than MYSTERY BLUE. Get ready to bleed!

You May Also Like