False Memories, an awesome gothic/dark metal band from Milan, Italy, will release its new album “The Last Night Of Fall” on May 7th 2021. The first single and video will be released on March 16th.

Early pre-orders are available on: https://www.frontiers.shop

Digital and all other pre-orders available March 16th.


1. Black Shades
2. Rain Of Souls
3. Voices
4. Hysteria
5. The Illusionist
6. Erased
7. White Crows
8. Unfaithful Dream
9. Sea Of Nothingness
10. Deep Breath
11. Don’t Forget

Please follow and like us:
Tweet 20