False Memories announce to have planned the making of their new record within summer 2020. The sessions will take place at Ivorytears Music Works Recording Studio (Alessandro Del Vecchio) and Twilight Studio – Recording & Mastering (Davide Tavecchia) where they will carry out much of the work.

False Memories line up:

Rossella Moscatello – Vocals
Francesco Savino – Guitar
Gianluca Zaffino – Bass
Emanuele Cossu – Drums