Italian alternative metal band PERPETUAL FATE has unleashed its brand new acoustic EP, called “Rainfall” just today! This EP contains three brand new versions of three songs already unveiled in the band’s latest record, “Cordis“, released last year. Now the band presents also the official video clip for “Rainfall“.

Watch the clip down below:

Rainfall acoustic EP:

1 – Mark any Youth
2 – Rainfall
3 – Smothered