Breakout UK Metal Unit AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS Share New Single “Flip Side” & Video

New Album Ultraviolet Due out April 21 via Long Branch Records!

Stream or Pre-Order the Album 

With their 2021 breakthrough debut album, Within Each Lies The Other, British metal act AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS garnered over 20 million streams, international media acclaim and legions of fans alike. Just two years later, the band marks their return as they officially announce the release of their upcoming sophomore full-length, entitled ‘Ultraviolet’, out April 21 via Long Branch Records. 

Today, the band has released a new track, entitled “Flip Side”.

Singer Charlie Rolfe comments:
“‘Flip Side’ is the song with the most frustration, the most surface level anger. But it’s actually a song of relief, a song of a new side of life. Lyrically the song focuses on the feeling about being an artist, being one with yourself, looking at people who put you down, and asking them, how is it living life on the other side?”

AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS: share new single

AS EVERYTHING UNFOLDS: share new single

Ultraviolet tracklist:
1 Ultraviolet
2 Felt Like Home
3 Slow Down
4 Saint Or Rogue
5 Blossom
6 Infrared
7 Flip Side
8 Twilight
9 Rose Bouquets
10 Daylight
11 All I’ve Ever Known

Rolfe adds:
“The new album ‘Ultraviolet’ is an open work on the thoughts and feelings surrounding us at the timeThe anger, the frustration, the progress, everything on show, nothing to hide. Darkroom practice is something that has been a large part of my creative path, finding links between the emotion in music, putting everything on display for all to listen and exposing a colour photograph, putting it on display for all to see. Only when you are exposed to Ultraviolet light can you see life in full colour.”