Dec 24, 2012

FRANTIC AMBER: “Ghost” Video Released

“Ghost”, the new video from the Stockholm, Sweden-based melodic death metal band FRANTIC AMBER — which features members from Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Japan — can be seen below. The clip was released on Friday, December 21, the final day in the 13th 144,000-day cycle of the ancient Mayan Long Count Calendar — otherwise known as the Mayan apocalypse.

Commented FRANTIC AMBER guitarist and founder Mary Säfstrand: “We felt like doing something special on this day. Even if the world didn’t end as rumored, it symbolizes a big thing and a turning point for us.”



“Ghost” cover art by Smerdulak (a.k.a. Vladimir Chebakov)





Dec 22, 2012

EDENBRIDGE : New Title Album Announced

Austrian Symphonic metallers Edenbridge has announced the new title of their upcoming 8th album as “The Bonding”. Read below their official statement about the title’s meaning :

“”The Bonding” is the connection of the baby to the mother right after the birth, as well as the connection to nature and therefore to the bigger whole in the major sense, where all is connected together. The change of times 2012 is nothing else than a new starting cycle, in which our memory of the bonding will increasingly appear. To this degree, that we will trust in our inner force and dare into life, though it might be full of insecurities.

 We owe our mind enormous awareness and achievements, but is not able to open our hearts; it´s just able to prevent it due to the fear of all sorts of things. But we ourselves decide, what we think, when it is useful to make up our minds and when it is time to let our thoughts leave and go into our hearts. Then “The Bonding” can happen again !”

For more infos check the official site here




Dec 21, 2012

IN VIRTUE new videoclip “In Service to His Madness” only on FEMME METAL WEBZINE

As we’ve announced  1 week ago US power metal band In Virtue in partnership only with Femme Metal Webzine offers below the new video clip “In Service to His Madness” – enjoy!

More Infos @

Dec 21, 2012

SABBATH ASSEMBLY premiere new website, new video – prepare for tour + THE END

sabbath assembly 2012 - small



Brethren, as it is.


On this day, December 21, 2012, SABBATH ASSEMBLY, in representation of the Process Church of the Final Judgment, is proud to announce THE END.


“The Process is the End; the Final Ending of the world of men. It is the agent of the End, the instrument of the End and the inexorable Power of the End.”

-Robert De Grimston, 1967, designed by Karla Lemus, launches today, offering an unprecedented collection of hymns, teachings, and prayers of the Process Church – an Apocalyptic, Gnostic Church active in the ’60s and ’70s that espoused the peculiar theology of worshiping Christ and Satan, Lucifer and Jehovah. Also available are links to the music of SABBATH ASSEMBLY, who perform the hymns of this mysterious Church, as well as upcoming live dates of the band, which include:


“The Unification Tour” EUROPE 2013


*with Uhrijuhla

10.4.2013 Turku, FI – Klubi


*with Hexvessel

11.04.2013 Helsinki, FI – Kuudes Linja,

12.04.2013 Oulu, FI – Nuclear Nightclub

13.04.2013 Jyväskylä, FI – Lutakko

15.04.2013 Warshaw, PL – Harenda

16.04.2013 TBA. PL

17.04.2013 Hamburg, GER – Hafenklang

18.04.2013 Berlin, GER – Cassiopeia,

19.04.2013 Tilburg, NL – Roadburn Festival



ChiarAlice Lorenzini of Milano, Italy, has directed a new visual adaptation of the song “We Come From the One” from SABBATH ASSEMBLY‘s latest album, “Ye Are Gods”, released in September by SVART and THE AJNA OFFENSIVE. The video pairs the liturgical text of the Process Church with the pure magic ritual energy of the 1907 film Le Spectre Rouge, and can be viewed here:


So be it!

Sabbath Assembly

Dec 21, 2012

CORONATUS: Special Offer @ Amazon


German Symphonic Gothic metal band CORONATUS today publish the new digital compilation “Best Of 2007-2011″

Starting today, December 21st, you can download your copy for 5€ only here:

But don’t wait too long, the limited offer ends this Sunday (December 23rd)! |



6 color styles available:

Style switcher only on this demo version. Theme styles can be changed from Options page.



 photo 1402796831_youtube_256x256x32_zps12c9c5dd.png


September 2014
« Aug