Italian melodic metal band Marble has just signed a record deal with Sliptrick Records. The new album is called S.A.V.E., plan to release in early 2021.

New information will follow soon!

Line up:

Eleonora Travaglino – Vocals

Paul Beretta – Guitar

Omar Gornati – Guitar

Jacopo Marchesi – Keyboards

Daniel Fleba – Bass

Norman Ceriotti – Drums